Office of Veterans (OVS) Employment Services Staff

Notice for Employers. Contact a LVER Employment Services staff to help you locate veterans for hire. Each WDA below has at least one LVER staff.

Notice for Veterans. DVOP Employment Services staff are available to assist you in a variety of ways to locate suitable employment.



Use Select a County if you
know a county name but not the
WDA number assigned to the county.




Phil Koenig, OVS Director, Madison Office: 608-267-7277 Email: phil.koenig@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Management Title Phone # When to Use Email
Gary Meyer (WDA 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 10) Region 2 Supervisor 920-929-3652 For complaints, or
if contact below not
available/responding
gary.meyer@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Jessica Maple (WDA 6, 7, 8, 9, 11) Region 1 Supervisor 715-261-8718 jessica.maple@dwd.wisconsin.gov
 
LVER = employer services;       DVOP = employment representative

WDA 1

Counties: Kenosha, Walworth  
Contact: Vacant (LVER)
Phone: 262-697-4707


Contact: Alfonzo Garcia (DVOP)
Phone: 262-697-4713
Email: alfonzo.garcia@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Location: Kenosha Job Ctr.
8600 Sheridan Rd, Kenosha, WI 53143

County: Racine
Contact: Vacant (LVER)
Phone: 262-697-4707


Contact: Anthony First (DVOP)
Phone: 262-638-6564
Email: anthony.first@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Location: Racine WDC
1717 Taylor Ave, Racine, WI 53403

WDA 2

Back to top
County: Milwaukee
Contact: Greg Williams  (LVER)
Phone: 414-389-6293
Email: gregory.williams@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Location: Milwaukee Job Ctr., SE
2701 S. Chase Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53207
County: Milwaukee Job Ctr.,  NE
Contact: Pamela Lindeke (DVOP)
Phone: 414-267-3233
Email: pamela.lindeke@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Geraldine Perry (DVOP)
Phone: 414-267-3217
Email: geraldine.perry@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Location: Milwaukee Job Ctr., NE
1915 N. Martin Luther King Dr
Milwaukee, WI 53212

County: Milwaukee Job Ctr.,  NW
Contact: Michael James (DVOP)
Phone: 414-760-6060 ext. 550
Email: michael.james@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Location: Ross Job Center
6550 N. 76 Street
Milwaukee, WI 53223

County: Milwaukee Job Ctr.,  SE
Contact: Juan Torres (DVOP)
Phone: 414-389-6654
Email: juan.torres@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Location: Milwaukee Job Ctr., SE
2701 S. Chase Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53207

County: Milwaukee, Veterans Regional Ofc.
Contact: Tyheshia Scott (DVOP)
Phone: 414-902-5729
Email: tyheshia.scott@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Location:
Veterans Affairs Regional Ofc.
5400 W. National
Milwaukee, WI 53214

WDA 3

Back to Top
Counties: Ozaukee, Washington, Waukesha
Contact: Stan Kogutkiewicz  (LVER)
Phone: 262-695-7790
Email: stanley.kogutkiewicz@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Ivery Montgomery (DVOP)
Phone: 262-695-7781
Email: ivery.montgomery@dwd.wisconsin.gov



Location: Pewaukee, WDC
892 Main St, Pewaukee, WI 53072


Contact: Brian Feltes (DVOP)
Phone: 262-335-5323
Email: brian.feltes@dwd.wisconssin.gov

Location: West Bend WDC
2200 Green Tree Rd, West Bend, WI 53090

WDA 4

Back to Top
Counties: Calumet, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago
Contact: Kelly Aschebrook  (LVER)
Phone: 920-968-6081
Email: kelly.aschebrook@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Jeff Murphy (DVOP)
Phone: 920-968-6874
Email: jeffrey.murphy@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: William Trombley (DVOP)
Phone: 920-968-6306
Email: william.trombley@dwd.wisconsin.gov



Location: Fox Cities, WDC
1802 Appleton Rd, Menasha, WI 54952

Contact: Darrel Cappetta (DVOP)
Phone: 920-929-3923
Email: Darrel.Cappetta@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Location: Fond du Lac Job Center
349 Peters Ave, Fond du Lac, WI 54935

WDA 5

Back to Top
County: Outagamie
Contact: Kelly Aschebrook  (LVER)
Phone: 920-968-6081
Email: kelly.aschebrook@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Jeff Murphy (DVOP)
Phone: 920-968-6874
Email: jeffrey.murphy@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: William Trombley (DVOP)
Phone: 920-968-6306
Email: william.trombley@dwd.wisconsin.gov




Location: Fox Cities, WDC
1802 Appleton Rd, Menasha, WI 54952
Counties: Brown, Door, Florence, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Shawano, Sheboygan
Contact: Derek Jablonicky (LVER)
Phone: 920-448-6776
Email: derek.jablonicky@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Brian Marquardt (DVOP)
Phone: 920-448-6778
CELL: (920) 360-0573
Email: brian.marquardt@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Location: WI Job Ctr., Green Bay
701 Cherry St, Green Bay, WI 54301

Contact: James Warner (DVOP)
Phone: 920-448-5315
Email: james.warner@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Location: WI Job Ctr., Marinette
1605 University Dr. Suite A, Marinette, WI 54143

WDA 6

Back to Top
Counties: Adams, Forest, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Portage, Vilas, Wood
Contact: Nancy Brown (LVER)
Phone: 715-261-8726
Email: nancy.brown@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Donald Masterson (DVOP)
Phone: 715-261-8725
Email: donald.masterson@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Location: Marathon County Job Ctr.
364 Grand Ave, Wausau, WI 54403

Location: WI Rapids Job Ctr.
320 W. Grand Ave, WI Rapids, WI 54495

Contact: Donald Masterson (DVOP)
Phone: 715-422-5016
Email: donald.masterson@dwd.wisconsin.gov


Location: Rhinelander Job Ctr.
51-A N Brown St, Rhinelander, WI 54501

WDA 7

Back to Top
Counties: Ashland, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Iron, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, Washburn
Contact: Terry Erickson (LVER)
Phone: 715-780-0473
Toll Free: (800) 991-5288
Email: terry.erickson@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Tom Casey (DVOP)
Phone: 715-392-7808
Toll Free: (800) 991-5288 Superior Ofc.
Email: thomas.casey@dwd.wisconsin.gov



Location: Superior Job Ctr.
1805 N. 14th St. Suite 1, Superior, WI 54880

Contact: Terry Erickson (LVER)
Phone: 715-780-0473
Toll Free: (800) 991-5288
Email: terry.erickson@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Location: Medford Job Ctr.
639 S. Second St, Medford, WI 54451


Contact: Terry Erickson (LVER)
Phone: 715-780-0473
Toll Free: (800) 991-5288 8
Email: terry.erickson@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Location: Phillips Job Ctr.
1408 Pine Rd. PO Box 96, Phillips, WI 54555

WDA 8

Back to Top
Counties: Barron, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, St. Croix
Contact: vacant (LVER)
Phone:
Email:

Contact: Dave Tesch (DVOP)
Phone: 715-836-3299
Email: david.tesch@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Greg Parr (DVOP)
Phone: 715-836-3046
Email: gregory.parr@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Location: Eau Claire County Job Ctr.
221 W. Madison St, Eau Claire, WI 54703

Location: Barron County Job Ctr., Rice Lake
331 South Main St, Rice Lake, WI 54868

WDA 9

Back to Top
Counties: Buffalo, Crawford, Jackson, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Trempealeau, Vernon
Contact: Rickie Larson (LVER)
Phone: 608-785-9376
Email: rickie.larson@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Vern Tranberg (DVOP)
Phone: 608-785-9363
Email: Vern.Tranberg@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Christopher Coleman (DVOP)
Phone: 608-785-9307
Email: Christopher.Coleman@dwd.wisconsin.gov




Location: La Crosse Job Ctr.
402 N. 8th St, La Crosse, WI 54601

Contact: Vern Tranberg (DVOP)
Phone: 608-785-9363
Email: Vern.Tranberg@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Location: Tomah Job Ctr.
120 E. Milwaukee St, Tomah, WI 54660

WDA 10

Back to Top
Counties: Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Jefferson, Marquette, Sauk
Contact: Michael Beck (LVER)
Phone: 608-242-4910
Email: michael.beck@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Eugene Degner (DVOP)
Phone: 608-242-4888
Email: eugene.degner@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: vacant (DVOP)
Phone:
Email:




Location: Dane County Job Ctr.
1819 Aberg Ave, Madison, WI 53704


Contact: vacant (DVOP)
Phone:
Email:

Location: Jefferson County Job Ctr.
874 Collins Rd. Jefferson, WI 53549

WDA 11

Back to Top
Counties: Rock, Green, Iowa, Lafayette
Contact: Charles Jones (LVER)
Phone: 608-741-3522
Email: charles.jones@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Ed Schroeder (DVOP)
Phone: 608-741-3523
Email: ed.schroeder@dwd.wisconsin.gov


Location: Rock County Job Ctr.
1900 Center Ave, Janesville, WI 53546

Counties: Grant, Richland
Contact: Rickie Larson (LVER)
Phone: 608-785-9376
Email: rickie.larson@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Vern Tranberg (DVOP)
Phone: 608-785-9363
Email: Vern.Tranberg@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Christopher Coleman (DVOP)
Phone: 608-785-9307
Email: Christopher.Coleman@dwd.wisconsin.gov



Location: Fennimore Job Ctr.
1800 Bronson Blvd, Fennimore, WI 53809

Location: Platteville Job Ctr.
1370 N. Water St. Platteville, WI 53818