Office of Veterans (OVS) Employment Services Staff

Notice for Employers. Contact a LVER Employment Services staff to help you locate Veterans for hire. Each WDA below has at least one LVER staff.

Notice for Veterans. DVOP Employment Services staff are available to assist you in a variety of ways to locate suitable employment.



Use Select a County if you
know a county name but not the
WDA number assigned to the county.




Phil Koenig, OVS Director, Madison Office: 608-267-7277 Email: phil.koenig@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Management Title Phone # When to Use Email
Gary Meyer (WDA 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 10) Region 2 Supervisor 920-929-3652 For complaints, or
if contact below not
available/responding
gary.meyer@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Jessica Maple (WDA 6, 7, 8, 9, 11) Region 1 Supervisor 715-261-8718 jessica.maple@dwd.wisconsin.gov
 
LVER = employer services;       DVOP = employment representative

WDA 1

Counties: Kenosha, Walworth  
Contact: Alfonzo Garcia (LVER)
Phone: 262-697-4713
Email: alfonzo.garcia@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Napoleon Hardy (DVOP)
Phone: 262-697-4707
Email: napoleon.hardy@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Location: Kenosha Job Ctr.
8600 Sheridan Rd, Kenosha, WI 53143

County: Racine
Contact: Alfonzo Garcia (LVER)
Phone: 262-697-4713
Email: alfonzo.garcia@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Joshua Tamayo (DVOP)
Phone: 262-638-6564
Email: joshua.tamayo@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Location: Racine WDC
1717 Taylor Ave, Racine, WI 53403

WDA 2

Back to top
County: Milwaukee
Contact: Pamela Lindeke (DVOP)
Phone: 414-267-3233
Cell: 414-254-8750
Email: pamela.lindeke@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Geraldine Perry (DVOP)
Phone: 414-267-3217
Cell: 262-719-1056
Email: geraldine.perry@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Location: Milwaukee Job Ctr., NE
1915 N. Martin Luther King Dr
Milwaukee, WI 53212

Contact: Michael James (DVOP)
Phone: 414-760-6060 ext. 550
Cell: 414-313-1788
Email: michael.james@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Location: Ross Job Center
6550 N. 76 Street
Milwaukee, WI 53223

Contact: Greg Williams (LVER)
Phone: 414-389-6293
Cell: 414-750-2957
Email: gregory.williams@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Juan Torres (DVOP)
Phone: 414-389-6654
Cell: 414-750-2573
Email: juan.torres@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Location: Milwaukee Job Ctr., SE
2701 S. Chase Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Contact: Tyheshia Scott (DVOP)
Phone: 414-902-5729
Cell: 262-719-8957
Email: tyheshia.scott@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Location: Veterans Affairs Regional Ofc.
5400 W. National
Milwaukee, WI 53214

WDA 3

Back to Top
Counties: Ozaukee, Washington, Waukesha
Contact: Stan Kogutkiewicz  (LVER)
Phone: 262-695-7790
Cell: 414-750-7357
Email: stanley.kogutkiewicz@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Ivery Montgomery (DVOP)
Phone: 262-695-7781
Cell: 262-370-5035
Email: ivery.montgomery@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Location: Pewaukee, WDC
892 Main St, Pewaukee, WI 53072


Contact: Brian Feltes (DVOP)
Phone: 262-335-5323
Cell: 262-343-0187
Email: brian.feltes@dwd.wisconssin.gov

Location: West Bend WDC
2200 Green Tree Rd, West Bend, WI 53090

WDA 4

Back to Top
Counties: Calumet, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago
Contact: Kelly Aschebrook  (LVER)
Phone: 920-968-6081
Cell: 920-960-7599
Email: kelly.aschebrook@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Jeff Murphy (DVOP)
Phone: 920-968-6874
Cell: 920-372-3053
Email: jeffrey.murphy@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Location: Fox Cities, WDC
1802 Appleton Rd, Menasha, WI 54952

Contact: Jacob Granditzke (DVOP)
Phone: 920-929-3923
Email: jacob.granditzke@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Location: Fond du Lac Job Center
349 Peters Ave, Fond du Lac, WI 54935

WDA 5

Back to Top
Counties: Brown, Door, Florence, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Sheboygan
Contact: Derek Jablonicky (LVER)
Phone: 920-448-6776
Cell: 920-360-7938
Email: derek.jablonicky@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Brian Marquardt (DVOP)
Phone: 920-448-6778
Cell: 920-360-0573
Email: brian.marquardt@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Location: WI Job Ctr., Green Bay
701 Cherry St, Green Bay, WI 54301

Contact: James Warner (DVOP)
Phone: 920-448-5315
Cell: 920-360-0573
Email: james.warner@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Location: WI Job Ctr., Marinette
1605 University Dr. Suite A, Marinette, WI 54143

WDA 6

Back to Top
Counties: Adams, Forest, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Portage, Vilas, Wood
Contact: Nancy Brown (LVER)
Phone: 715-261-8726
Cell: 715-218-0006
Email: nancy.brown@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Donald Masterson (DVOP)
Phone: 715-261-8725
Email: donald.masterson@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Location: Marathon County Job Ctr.
364 Grand Ave, Wausau, WI 54403

Contact: Casey Schoettmer (DVOP)
Phone: 715-422-5046
Email: casey.schoettmer@dwd.wisconsin.gov


Location: WI Rapids Job Ctr.
320 W. Grand Ave, WI Rapids, WI 54495

Contact: Donald Masterson (DVOP)
Phone: 715-422-5016
Email: donald.masterson@dwd.wisconsin.gov


Location: Rhinelander Job Ctr.
51-A N Brown St, Rhinelander, WI 54501

WDA 7

Back to Top
Counties: Ashland, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Iron, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, Washburn
Contact: Terry Erickson (LVER)
Phone: 715-780-0473
Toll Free: (800) 991-5288
Email: terry.erickson@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Tom Casey (DVOP)
Phone: 715-392-7808
Cell: 715-817-5925
Toll Free: (800) 991-5288 Superior Ofc.
Email: thomas.casey@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Location: Superior Job Ctr.
1805 N. 14th St. Suite 1, Superior, WI 54880

Contact: Terry Erickson (LVER)
Phone: 715-780-0473
Toll Free: (800) 991-5288
Email: terry.erickson@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Location: Medford Job Ctr.
639 S. Second St, Medford, WI 54451


Contact: Terry Erickson (LVER)
Phone: 715-780-0473
Toll Free: (800) 991-5288 8
Email: terry.erickson@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Location: Phillips Job Ctr.
1408 Pine Rd. PO Box 96, Phillips, WI 54555

WDA 8

Back to Top
Counties: Barron, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, St. Croix
Contact: Brian Peterson (LVER)
Phone: 715-836-4101
Email: BrianA.Peterson@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Dave Tesch (DVOP)
Phone: 715-836-3299
Cell: 715-299-0068
Email: david.tesch@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Greg Parr (DVOP)
Phone: 715-836-3046
Cell: 715-299-0252
Email: gregory.parr@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Location: Eau Claire County Job Ctr.
221 W. Madison St, Eau Claire, WI 54703

WDA 9

Back to Top
Counties: Buffalo, Crawford, Jackson, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Trempealeau, Vernon
Contact: Rickie Larson (LVER)
Phone: 608-785-9376
Cell: 608-792-2973
Email: rickie.larson@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Vern Tranberg (DVOP)
Phone: 608-785-9363
Cell: 715-299-0687
Email: Vern.Tranberg@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Christopher Coleman (DVOP)
Phone: 608-785-9307
Cell: 608-792-7465
Email: Christopher.Coleman@dwd.wisconsin.gov


Location: La Crosse Job Ctr.
402 N. 8th St, La Crosse, WI 54601

Contact: Christopher Coleman (DVOP)
Phone: 608-785-9307
Cell: 608-792-7465
Email: Christopher.Coleman@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Location: Tomah Job Ctr.
120 E. Milwaukee St, Tomah, WI 54660

WDA 10

Back to Top
Counties: Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Jefferson, Marquette, Sauk
Contact: Michael Beck (LVER)
Phone: 608-242-4910
Cell: 608-225-9167
Email: michael.beck@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Eugene Degner (DVOP)
Phone: 608-242-4888
Cell: 608-225-3957
Email: eugene.degner@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Location: Dane County Job Ctr.
1819 Aberg Ave, Madison, WI 53704


Contact: vacant (DVOP)
Phone:
Email:

Location: Jefferson County Job Ctr.
874 Collins Rd. Jefferson, WI 53549

WDA 11

Back to Top
Counties: Rock, Green, Iowa, Lafayette
Contact: Charles Jones (LVER)
Phone: 608-741-3522
Cell: 608-289-4689
Email: charlese.jones@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Ed Schroeder (DVOP)
Phone: 608-741-3523
Email: ed.schroeder@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Location: Rock County Job Ctr.
1900 Center Ave, Janesville, WI 53546

Counties: Grant, Richland
Contact: Rickie Larson (LVER)
Phone: 608-785-9376
Cell: 608-792-2973
Email: rickie.larson@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Location: Fennimore Job Ctr.
1800 Bronson Blvd, Fennimore, WI 53809

Contact: Vern Tranberg (DVOP)
Phone: 608-785-9363
Email: Vern.Tranberg@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Contact: Christopher Coleman (DVOP)
Phone: 608-785-9307
Email: Christopher.Coleman@dwd.wisconsin.gov

Location: Platteville Job Ctr.
1370 N. Water St. Platteville, WI 53818