State of Wisconsin, Worker's Compensation Advisory Council, Loggers Committee Membership List

Chairman
John Conway
201 E. Washington Ave., Rm C100
P.O. Box 7901
Madison, WI   53707
Phone:  608-266-0337
Fax:  608-267-0394
John.Conway@dwd.wisconsin.gov
James Furley
604 Shah Avenue
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
Phone: 920-723-0395
furlej@ticon.net
Gunnar Bergersen
O’Connor Communications
1240 Sherman Ave Suite 201
Madison WI 53703
Oconnor@chorus.net  
Ralph Herrmann
Wisconsin Compensation Rating Bureau
P. O. Box 3080
Milwaukee, WI 53201-3080
(262) 796-4584
ralph.herrmann@wcrb.org
James A. Buchen, Vice President
Governmental Relations
Wisc. Manufacturers & Commerce
P.O. Box 352
Madison WI 53701
Phone: (608) 258-3400
Fax: (608) 258-3413
jbuchen@wmc.org
Staff
Brian Krueger
Bureau Director
Worker's Compensation Division
201 E. Washington Ave., Rm C100
P.O.Box 7901
Madison, WI 53707
608-267-4415
Brian.Krueger@dwd.wisconsin.gov
Tad Cleveland
Wisconsin Compensation Rating Bureau
PO Box 3080
Milwaukee WI 53201-3080
Tad.cleveland@wcrb.org  
Staff
Joe Moreth
Self-Insurance Section Chief
Worker's Compensation Division
201 E. Washington Ave., Rm C100
P.O.Box 7901
Madison, WI 53707
joseph.moreth@dwd.wisconsin.gov  
Mark Drangstveit
Mark Drangstveit Logging
W9726 Oak Ridge Rd
Black River Falls WI 54615
logging@discover-net.net  
Lynn Wilson
Plum Creek Timber Company
1141 N 4th St
Tomahawk WI 54487
Lynn.wilson@plumcreek.com