Abby Butler, Staff
201 E. Washington Ave., Rm C100
P.O. Box 7901
Madison, WI   53707
Phone:  608-266-6771
Fax:  608-267-0394 Abby.Butler@dwd.state.wi.us

James A. Buchen, Vice President
Governmental Relations
Wisc. Manufacturers & Commerce
P.O. Box 352
Madison WI 53701
Phone: (608) 258-3400
Fax: (608) 258-3413
jbuchen@wmc.org

Jodie M. Connor
WC Claims Manager
Wausau Insurance Companies
2000 Westwood Drive
Wausau WI 54401
Phone: (715) 847-8221
Fax: (715) 847-8070
jodie.connor@wausau.com

John Conway, Staff
201 E. Washington Ave., Rm C100
P.O. Box 7901
Madison, WI   53707
Phone:  608-266-0337
Fax:  608-267-0394
John.Conway@dwd.state.wi.us

Neill De Clercq
Professor of Labor Education
UW Extension
610 Langdon St
424 Lowell Hall
Madison, WI  53703-1195
Phone:  608-262-0593
Fax:  608-265-2391
neill.declercq@uwex.edu

Ralph Herrmann
Wisconsin Compensation Rating Bureau
P O Box 3080
Milwaukee, WI, 53201-3080
Phone: 262-796-4584
Fax:  262-796-4400
ralph.herrmann@wcrb.org

Ron Kent
AFSCME
706 Bruce Court
Madison, WI 53705
Phone: (608)836-6666
Fax: (608)836-3333
rkent@organize.afscme.org

Janell Knutson, Co-Chair
201 E. Washington Ave., Rm C100
P.O. Box 7901
Madison, WI   53707
Phone:  608-266-6718
Fax:  608-267-0394
Janell.Knutson@dwd.state.wi.us

Scott Shaver
Director, WC & Medical Services
Briggs & Stratton
PO Box 702
Milwaukee, WI 53201
Phone:  (414)259-5695
Fax:  (414)256-5155
shaver.scott@basco.com

Heather Thomas, Co-Chair
201 E. Washington Ave., Rm C100
P.O. Box 7901
Madison, WI   53707
Phone:  608-266-5570
Fax:  608-267-0394
Heather.Thomas@dwd.state.wi.us

Allison Hanson, MBA
Workers Compensation Specialist
R&R Insurance Services, Inc.
1581 E. Racine Ave.
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-953-7148
Fax: 262-953-1413
allison.hanson@rrins.com